

Bend MPO Budget Committee – 2022-2023		
Name	Term Start	Term End
Community Members		
Chuck Arnold	07/01/21	06/30/24
Janet Gregor	07/01/21	06/30/24
Don Moore	07/01/19	06/30/22
Greg Bryant	7/1/2020	06/30/23
Brian Potwin	7/1/2020	06/30/23
2022 Policy Board Members	Jurisdiction	
Megan Perkins	City of Bend	
Rita Schenkelburg	City of Bend	
Barb Campbell	City of Bend	
Phil Chang	Deschutes County	
Bob Townsend	ODOT	